>1st post on the new blog

>Photobucket

So, I got tired of Annie’s old website and it’s blurry pictures, slow updates, and lack of ANYONE willing to respond to my desperate SOS calls for tech support. So, I’m moving on. This blog could possibly be a little different than what you were/are used to seeing from me. I’m going into this with full intentions of putting out there the day to day goings on in our life (no matter how boring it might be) or what I feel like ranting and raving about at the moment. I’m no longer wanting to hide behind the “everything is good” mantra that I’ve been spewing. Don’t get me wrong, this will still probably be 90%+ about Meagan and Annie but you know what they say, forewarned is…well…forewarned!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Jenny
    May 01, 2008 @ 14:21:00

    >I'm excited for what's to come. It's nice to see what's going on with my cousins down in Texas since we don't get to catch up very often. Also it's a nice break from my work day to be able to read about what's going on in your lives. You make me want to get my butt in gear and start up a blog or even post more on myspace….hmm..maybe someday I'll actually do that. : )

    Reply

Leave a Reply

wordpress stats
