>She’s just like her sister

>Photobucket

Pickle anyone?

Anyone that has spent a long period of time with Meagan knows that the girl could live off of pickles and tomatoes. The above is the result of a lunch out last weekend.

Yes, I had the camera with me and yes I probably looked like a big dork taking pictures of Annie doing nothing more than gnawing on a pickle hanging out of her mouth. We thought it was funny. She sat like that for a while with the pickle hanging out of her mouth. We were expecting the sour face to show up at any moment but it never did. I guess I’ll have to keep that Sam’s Club membership current. I looks like I’m going to be buying giant jars of pickles for many more years.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Tanya
    May 05, 2008 @ 17:05:00

    >My girl's love pickles, too!! Funny. Sometimes they eat the weirdest things and ya just gotta shake your head.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

wordpress stats
