>Fashion Victim or Fashion Forward? You decide!

>I’m totally getting myself one of these hats. Then I’m going to go sit down by the pool right in the open surrounded by a bunch of strangers and I’m going to pick my nose. It’s going to be awesome.

Photobucket

Photobucket

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Suzie
    Jun 04, 2008 @ 06:23:00

    >Victim! If you get one of this hats I want to see the pictures of you wearing it with Meagan around. Put Joe in a speedo while you are at it and REALLY embarass her.

    Reply

  2. jconnolly
    Jun 04, 2008 @ 15:11:00

    >wow, I'm completely speechless…

    Reply

  3. Tanya
    Jun 04, 2008 @ 20:07:00

    >You are too funny Kris!

    Reply

  4. Anonymous
    Jun 04, 2008 @ 21:02:00

    >Kristin….I'll pay to see a pic of you in that hat! LOLHere's where you can buy one:http://www.ssww.com/product/?sku=SL9143&cm_mmc=Data%20Feeds-_-Froogle-_-NVL-_-SL9143&cid=900&aid=FRG

    Reply

  5. Kristin
    Jun 04, 2008 @ 22:14:00

    >How am I going to collect my payment if I don't know who you are? I'm telling you-the honor system isn't that honorable anymore. If I'm going to make a fool out of myself there had better be a few bucks in it for me, right?

    Reply

  6. Tasha
    Jun 05, 2008 @ 09:15:00

    >Oh so funny!!! I love it, you were right!! Make sure to take plenty of pictures of your self with this hat…hahha

    Reply

Leave a Reply

wordpress stats
