>I had to open my big mouth.

>Photobucket

I was talking to my friend on the phone tonight about bedtime routines. I happened to mention that normally when Annie is ready for bed I lay her in her crib, turn her music on and she goes to sleep until sometime the following morning. Most nights are easy-not much of a fight.

Well as I sit here and write this it is 2:28am. Annie has been up for an hour fussing and whining for no reason. Maybe my friend has it right and I should rock Annie to bed. I bet she rocked her babies to sleep last night and now all of them are sound asleep not giving me a second thought. Maybe I should call her just to see if they are all sleeping. 🙂

Update: It is 4:04 am and I’m going to bed! G’nite!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Tanya
    Jun 20, 2008 @ 16:23:00

    >Those little kiddos just love to prove their mamas wrong!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

wordpress stats
