>Wish We Were Here!

>Meagan has been home from Florida for a little over a week now. I think she wishes that she was still there. I had to scan these pictures so the quality isn’t the greatest but I wanted to share. She had a good time and while I think she was glad to be home for the first day-I’m pretty sure she had more fun there than she does with me at home.

Here are a few pictures of Meagan and Lauren:

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
This thing was there to greet them upon their arrival to the rental house. I have no idea what it is…some kind of dinosaur turtle thing. Strange.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
The girls got a kick out of this. It was in the back yard of the house that they stayed in.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

wordpress stats
