>10 Months Old!

>Photobucket

It’s July 20th and time for the monthly picture with the Cabbage Patch Kid. I don’t think she has gained any weight in the past month. I’m not sure how much we weighs right now but it’s somewhere around 20 pounds. I packed up her last 3-6 month outfit last week. She is solidly moved on to the 6-12 month size in the Gymboree and Gap stuff and 12 months in the Carter’s jammies.

Annie has 8 teeth. 4 on top and 4 on the bottom. She says “kitty” and calls every animal “kitty” even Charlie. Joe and my friend Jessica are convinced that she also says “Charlie” but Meagan and I are not convinced.

I tried to give her some regular milk based baby formula to see if she has outgrown her lactose intolerance, and it didn’t go over very well at all. So, we’ll stick to the hypoallergenic formula for the next two months and make some decisions on what we will do after she turns one.

Annie had her first try of regular corn. I’ve been leery to give her corn because of my corn allergy. She seemed to like it, but later in that same night she had a hive on her stomach. I’m hoping that it wasn’t from the corn, but it seems very likely.

Everything else is going really well with her. She hasn’t been sick at all lately and other than being crabby from her teeth she’s been a really happy girl.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Kari
    Jul 21, 2008 @ 13:47:00

    >After all this time I just realized that Annie was born on my birthday!! I knew there was a reason why she is extra special! 🙂 She is to cute!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

wordpress stats
