>Sing With Me…

>One Two Three Four Five
Once I caught a fish alive
Six Seven Eight Nine Ten
Then I him them go again

Why did you let him go
Because he bit my finger so
Which finger did he bite
This little finger on the right

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Ok, so obviously they didn’t let them go. Joe took the girls fishing this afternoon. Anyone who knows me doesn’t even have to ask if I went along. I don’t like fish. I like live fish that still need to be cleaned even less.

Anyway I think they had a good time. The fish are all cleaned and at some point Joe will be cooking fish for dinner. I’ll be heading to McDonald’s that night. 🙂

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Judi
    Aug 07, 2008 @ 12:40:00

    >Whoooa, that's a hugh fish@!!!!

    Reply

  2. Suzie
    Aug 07, 2008 @ 23:53:00

    >Looks like they caught a big stringer of fish. I am with you. Fishing does not interest me.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

wordpress stats
