>Happy 15th Birthday Meagan!

>Photobucket

Meagan is a Batman fanatic. She loves Batman like I loved New Kids on the Block. Ok, maybe not that much…but she totally digs Batman. So, I thought this banner was fitting to wish her a Happy Birthday.

Photobucket

Today I sent my little girl off to high school. High school. I can’t hardly say the words out loud as I don’t want to believe it. Meagan started kindergarten on her birthday as well. Her 6th birthday.I remember that year she was so happy to be riding the bus and going off to school. I was sad to see her go. This morning was a little different and a little the same. She wasn’t as excited to be heading off to school-she doesn’t think riding the bus is awesome anymore, but nevertheless, I was sad to see her go.

Here’s a little look back to see how Meagan has grown up right before my eyes. I know it’s real and it happened, I just can’t believe that it is all happening so fast.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Happy Birthday Maggie Moo. I love you and I hope your year is awesome.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tanya
    Sep 02, 2008 @ 18:40:00

    >I cannot believe how much your girls look like you!!!!Happy Birthday Meagan!!!!

    Reply

  2. plainmama
    Sep 06, 2008 @ 19:25:00

    >Happy Birthday Meagan!I love all the pics throughout the years!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

wordpress stats
