>Sunday Stroll

>The girls and I are home alone today. It’s a beautiful day outside so we walked to the park, fed the ducks and headed to the library. It’s so fun taking the girls to all the places I used to go as a little kid. It’s fun being back in my little ‘ol town again.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Where’s Annie?
Photobucket

Not really lovin’ this whole picture taking session
Photobucket

Photobucket

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ashley
    Sep 21, 2008 @ 22:24:00

    >I love the last pic. and her outfit is so adorable!!!

    Reply

  2. Tanya
    Sep 22, 2008 @ 16:52:00

    >Are you where I think you are?

    Reply

  3. Kristin
    Sep 22, 2008 @ 16:54:00

    >I am! I KNEW you would notice as soon as I posted these. I was just waiting for you to see this post.

    Reply

  4. Tanya
    Sep 23, 2008 @ 16:08:00

    >You are such a punk! So, you live there or are just visiting? We better get together!!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

wordpress stats
