>Tomorrow.

>

Can’t wait.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. LaurenLuv2010
    Oct 21, 2008 @ 13:12:00

    >Your the biggest NERD.

    Reply

  2. Kristin
    Oct 21, 2008 @ 13:28:00

    >Don't be a hater little sister!

    Reply

  3. angie
    Oct 21, 2008 @ 13:30:00

    >I'm still trying to get over the fact that they will be here. That is SWEET! I hope they sing "Cover Girl!" Let me know asap how it went!!

    Reply

  4. Tanya
    Oct 21, 2008 @ 18:45:00

    >Where? I don't know if I should be excited for you or if I should laugh my butt off……such mixed emotions….

    Reply

  5. Kristin
    Oct 21, 2008 @ 19:18:00

    >In St. Paul at the xCel Energy center. And you should be super excited for me and then laugh when I get back and tell you all about the crazy 30 something women there. It's gonna be awesome.

    Reply

  6. Tanya
    Oct 27, 2008 @ 19:54:00

    >I had another friend go to that concert and I saw some of her pics on FB. Um, I could tell which song they were singing in the pics because I recognized the dance move. Ahem. Now who is the dork?So, did you have fun????

    Reply

Leave a Reply

wordpress stats
