>We’re still out here.

>We’re still out here plugging along. This is a crazy, hectic time of year and my personal time is limited. We had a quiet Thanksgiving at home, just the 4 of us. Joe deep fried the turkey, Meagan and I cooked the rest of the meal and Annie turned her nose up at most of it. Typical.

I work from home. Joe works in the evenings. During the day he stays upstairs with Annie attempting to keep her occupied. She knows that I am downstairs and I am often distracted with flying objects heading right towards my head. This night Joe was at work and Meagan was watching her. I guess she wanted to show Meagan the new game she had created for the two of them to play. She’s bad. 🙂

I hope you all had a nice Thanksgiving. Not much longer and things will calm down a bit. Next on my list to tackle? Christmas pictures. That should be fun. Ha!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tanya
    Dec 01, 2008 @ 20:10:00

    >What a cute little stinker. At least she doesn't climb over the gate like Isabel does.

    Reply

  2. kadiechrome
    Dec 02, 2008 @ 04:08:00

    >By the way, KadieChrome is Katie. =)

    Reply

  3. kadiechrome
    Dec 02, 2008 @ 04:08:00

    >That boogar! She and Thad are two peas in a POD! Tonight I got nailed in the side of the head with a sippy cup, LOL. (OK, I laugh now, but at the time I wasn't too pleased).As always, she's a doll face. I loved it when she danced, LOL.

    Reply

  4. angie
    Dec 03, 2008 @ 15:57:00

    >I love the pigtails!! :)Oh, and her "game" looks fun – I want to come over and try it!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

wordpress stats
