>It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas!

>Photobucket

I’m pretty sure the UPS man hates me.

Photobucket

But Annie thinks these boxes are great fun.

Photobucket

The tree is up, the wreath has been hung and I finally put our cards in the mail yesterday. It took me forever to get things done this year. I’ve had a lot on my plate and it’s finally beginning to slow down just a little bit. Hopefully we’ll be able to spend these next few days hanging with our friends and family and gearing up for the big day.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

I hope that you too are able to slow down and enjoy the rest of the holiday season. It will all be over before you know it.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. kadiechrome
    Dec 21, 2008 @ 07:51:00

    >Merry Christmas Kristin!-Katie

    Reply

Leave a Reply

wordpress stats
