>A musical Christmas wish…

>My plan was to have Meagan and Lauren sing a little Christmas diddy for the blog but 1) There is no way in hell I would get them to agree to do it and 2)They are at the Mall of America with my Mom today so I can’t even try to talk them in to it.

So, the next best thing. Christmas is almost here. I hope everyone is ready.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. angie
    Dec 23, 2008 @ 16:25:00

    >Wow! He's actually pretty good! ha! I can't believe how much of a change there is in his voice! I think he sings higher than me!

    Reply

  2. Kristin
    Dec 23, 2008 @ 17:25:00

    >Hey! Angie! I could have you sing a little something for the blog. It'll be awesome. What do you think?

    Reply

  3. Tanya
    Dec 24, 2008 @ 19:12:00

    >WOW. There just are no words. Um, wow. The hand motions…..the falsetto…..oh my.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

wordpress stats
