>School.

>Annie started baby school last week. We go once a week for an hour. She seems to like it. It isn’t really “school”-more of a mommy and me playtime type deal. It’s fun and it gives us something to do to get out of the house.

So, you’ve probably noticed that I’ve been slacking in the picture/posting department lately. Annie is a hard one to catch. She is constantly on the go and doesn’t slow down for much. For example, my attempt to get a picture of her with her art project from school tonight-went a little like this:

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Eventually I just gave up. Video is so much easier at this stage. Her new favorite game? “I’M GONNA GET YOU!” Enjoy.

http://www.youtube.com/get_player

Otherwise, not a whole lot is going on here. Next week we have a couple Dr. appointments. I’ll update about them when we’re done.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. kadiechrome
    Jan 30, 2009 @ 21:41:00

    >Thad loves this game…I love watching them try to run around, arms flailing about, LOL.Annie is too cute. I love her big ol' smile. =)-Katie

    Reply

  2. kadiechrome
    Jan 30, 2009 @ 21:41:00

    >Thad loves this game…I love watching them try to run around, arms flailing about, LOL.Annie is too cute. I love her big ol' smile. =)-Katie

    Reply

  3. Kari
    Jan 31, 2009 @ 02:43:00

    >Aww she is so cute 🙂 When we play that games Elizabeth will start running away and then stop and lay down on the floor so that you can get her..lol

    Reply

Leave a Reply

wordpress stats
