>Lipstick Jungle.

>Photobucket
Annie loves lipstick.

Photobucket
She doesn’t know that it is chapstick.

Photobucket
She doesn’t CARE that it is chapstick. She thinks it tastes divine!

Photobucket
Lipstick and Sesame Street. Life is awesome.

Photobucket
Please don’t take my lipstick away from me. I’ll just pretend I can’t hear you, and refuse to look at you while hiding said lipstick behind my back. You’ll never find it.

Photobucket
Lipstick? What lipstick? I’m not sitting on any lipstick!

Photobucket
Please, please please give me back my lipstick!

Photobucket
Don’t even try to hide it in the drawer of the high chair. While she doesn’t really care to EAT at said chair, it’s perfect for climbing, and reaching while helping Mom, and it’s PERFECT for looking in the mirror while putting on lipstick.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tanya
    Apr 07, 2009 @ 14:02:00

    >Isabel loves chapstick, too. Annie is so stinkin' cute!!!! Love it.

    Reply

  2. plainmama
    Apr 07, 2009 @ 20:45:00

    >LOL I love your pics of Annie and the story you tell with them. They always crack me up. On a side note, I think I have the same shirt as Annie. Should I be wearing something they designed for a toddler?

    Reply

  3. Kristin
    Apr 07, 2009 @ 21:03:00

    >Yes Amy, it is from your fav store. However, I think the real question is-should I be dressing Annie in clothes that were designed for an adult? lol 🙂

    Reply

  4. Lauren
    Apr 09, 2009 @ 05:20:00

    >Annie looks just like Meagan in the 3rd picture!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

wordpress stats
