>02.15.10

>

I wish the medical community would take into consideration the location in which patients live when they throw out statements like, “Wear this for 4 weeks.” Um, yeah. I live in MN. It’s February. This high fashion boot is not conducive to snow living.

I’m fine. I broke my foot by taking a not so graceful stumble down the stairs. It happened a couple weeks ago, and it’s actually feeling much better. In fact, I don’t wear the boot at all any more. Don’t tell Dr. Bones though. She probably doesn’t want to hear that.

Leave a Reply

wordpress stats
