>09.02.10

>

Happy Birthday to my first born, the one who first made me a Mom, the one who made her way slowly into this world 17 years ago, but pushes through with such might now. The one I sit back and watch growing into a smart, beautiful woman and say to myself ,”That’s my girl.” I love you Meagan. I hope this year is your best one yet.

PS – I sat Annie down with the cake idea book at the bakery and told her to pick out Meagan’s birthday cake. I think Meagan should thank her lucky stars that Annie picked SpongeBob and not something awesome like or iCarly or Hannah Montana. On second thought, a Hannah Montana cake would have been really funny.

Leave a Reply

wordpress stats
