>03.04.11

>We’ve been keeping ourselves busy, and once again that means that I’m not updating as often as I should.

The big news around here is Meagan has been accepted into the National Honor Society. It doesn’t seem enough to say that I am proud of her. I’m beyond proud and so amazed at what she accomplishes. She has college on the brain and is starting to narrow down schools that she is interested in. I’m excited for her, but also nervous that my baby is starting the process of planning to leave home. I’m not ready. It’s more than a year away, but I’ll never be ready.

Leave a Reply

wordpress stats
