>03.25.11

>I finally had Annie’s 3 year pictures done last week. Yes, I know, she turned 3 in September. We’ve been busy around here!

The girl that takes Annie’s pictures (Jessica B of Little Blue Studio) does a phenominal job. These are just a few of my favorites.

I’m glad we were able to get these done during the small window in which most of the snow was melted and before we had more dumped on us. Come on spring, come back!

I can’t wait to see what she comes up with for Meagan’s senior pictures. Can you believe it is already time to be thinking of that? Meagan will be a senior in the fall. Sigh. Time sure flies.


This one cracks me up because I get this look from Annie All. The. Time.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Tanya
    Jun 01, 2011 @ 03:18:22

    >WAY too stinkin' cute!!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

wordpress stats
