Hanging with Charlotte and Alex

It’s been a while since I’ve been able to hang out with my favorite babies Charlotte and Alex. As it turned out Angie had plans for the day so I didn’t get to see much of her, which only means that I have a reason to head back up that way soon. My Mom, Mike, the babies and I had a fun day together though.

We played with toys
Photobucket

Photobucket

Watched movies
Photobucket

Tried to get pictures of the two of them together
Photobucket
Every single one of them turned out with Charlotte the super crawler making her escape.

Waved our hands
Photobucket

Photobucket

We went to the mall
Photobucket

And finally came home, hung out a little more and then called it a night.

Photobucket

Photobucket

These two are so much fun. I’m looking forward to doing it again. ❤

Leave a Reply

wordpress stats
