Take a picture of my model pose.

Annie has a big trunk filled with princess dresses, Halloween costumes, tutus, and an assortment of fairy wings, jewelry, hats and other sequined items. At some point during most days she ends up in that trunk and then shows up next to me demanding that I take a picture of her “model pose”. She also has a “model walk”. This girl, I tell you she is too much.

Here are few pictures from the past couple of days. You’ll see, she’s got quite the flair for drama.

Uploaded from the Photobucket Android App

Uploaded from the Photobucket Android App

Uploaded from the Photobucket Android App

This is while we were waiting for Meagan’s Grand March for prom. Which by the way, I do have pictures of but my card reader has decided to stop working and I can’t get the pictures off my SD card. The Easter pictures are also on that card. Ugh.

Uploaded from the Photobucket Android App
Later at home after finding Meagan’s stash of heels.

2012-05-01222156, Uploaded from the Photobucket Android App
And tonight.

Never a dull moment, that’s for sure.

Leave a Reply

wordpress stats
