Happy Father’s Day

Uploaded from the Photobucket Android App
The glass jar is something that we made. It has a picture of a mustache painted says “Joe’s Stache” and is filled with his favorite peanut butter M&M’s.

Today we’ll spend the day at Valleyfair. We have season passes and have already been there a couple of times this year but right now it’s Annie’s favorite place in the world to be. Hopefully the weather will cooperate.

ALL ABOUT MY DAD
BY annie AGE 4

My Dad’s name is Joe
He is 60 feet and 5 inches tall
He is 10 years old
He weighs 6 pounds
His hair color is black
His eyes are blue
My Dad is smart because he can take the fish off the hook
My Dad knows how to spread sauce on pizza
My Dad’s job is to work and fix things
My Dad wishes he could go to Snoopy World every day
My Dad likes to go to Home Depot
His favorite food is spaghetti
For fun my Dad likes to go fishing
I like it when my Dad plays freeze tag and chases me

Leave a Reply

wordpress stats
