Fifteen

Yes I know, it’s been a while. I don’t really have any excuses other than real life kind of gets in the way. Everyone says they are “busy” but the truth is, I’m not any more busy than the average person, I’ve just been lazy at updating the blog. We’re deep into winter around here, anxiously awaiting spring and outside and a break from the schedules of everyday. Anyway, moving on….

Joe and I celebrated our 15th anniversary in February. We went back to where it all began, just the two of us to Vegas. We did see a couple of shows, but had an otherwise atypical Vegas vacation. We spent most of our time off the strip and back in our old neighborhoods spending time at our favorite old places and with old friends. It was nice to get away for a while.

March 9 2013 098

I was 16 years old when I met Joe. Here we are 2 kids and many years later and I’m so glad that he’s been by my side through it all. Happy Anniversary Joe. ❤

March 9 2013 103

Leave a Reply

wordpress stats
