6th Birthday Party – Rainbow Art Party

It’s been a while since I’ve checked in here. I have a lot of catching up to do. So, I’ll start where I left off and go from there. I uploaded my 500+ iPhone pictures to the computer today, so I should have a few things to write about. 🙂

Birthday 145

This was the year of the Rainbow Art Party. Annie decided on her theme MONTHS ago (honestly, it was shortly after her 5th birthday) and had been anxiously awaiting the big day.

Birthday 148

We had rainbow themed food and drinks, rainbow themed art projects and rainbow decor. Birthday 149 Birthday 150 Birthday 152 Birthday 153 Birthday 155 Birthday 156 Birthday 158 Birthday 159 Birthday 162 Birthday 172 Birthday 174 Birthday 181 Birthday 198 Birthday 199 Birthday 205 Birthday 207 Birthday 225 Birthday 235I think all of the kids had fun. Annie proclaimed it her best birthday ever. But, she did the same after her last birthday party as well.

 

Leave a Reply

wordpress stats
